skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DF21: Salesforce Devops: What’s next?

September 15 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

DF21 Webinar Promotion

Register Here

Come to a pre-Dreamforce learning event sponsored by Gearset, Provar and Elements.Cloud. There are four days jam packed with learnings for everyone. Here is what the creator, Ian Gotts of Elements Cloud has to say:

#DF21 INSIGHTFUL & ACTION-ORIENTED SESSIONS

20 sessions from Elements CloudProvar Testing and Gearset that are on average 11 minutes long over 4 days – 14-17 Sept.

The sessions are packed full of insights and links to useful resources that will appeal to Platform Owners, CRM Managers, Center of Excellence teams, Architects, Admins, Developers, Testers and Consultants.

Starting 10am PT, 1pm EST, 6pm UK with the house band playing a short dance classic

REGISTER and get access to ALL the sessions live and on-demand in our new S+ player app.

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
10:00 am - 10:30 am
Event Category:
https://elements.cloud/df21/

Venue

Online Event

Organizers

Gearset
Elements.Cloud
Provar